Contactez-nous
Contact
CANADA
BIG BILL INC.

143 POMERLEAU
MAGOG, QC J1X 5P7

HOURS: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST

P 888 333 4819
F 819 847 4090
CANADA@BIGBILL.COM

 

USA
BIG BILL INC.

294 CRAWFORD RD NEWPORT,
VT 05855

HOURS: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST

P 800 992 6338

F 802 334 8268
USA@BIGBILL.COM

 

LIBYA
Grayford Industrial (BIG BILL)
(Tripoli)

Tripoli Office
P.O Box 3761, Tripoli

Libya

Tel: +218 21 724 2885
Fax: +218 21 477 7670

 

Territory Manager –Mr Tawfik Inder

tawfik.inder@grayfordindustrial.com

 

Territory Director –Mr Jason Welby

jason.welby@grayfordindustrial.com

Tel: +44 (0) 208 8946633

 

ALGERIA
Grayford Industrial (BIG BILL)
(Hassi Messaoud)

Cite 1850 Villa N 2316
Hassi Messaoud,

W Ouargla, 30500

Algeria

Tel: +213 660208878 / +213 552661180
Fax: +213 (0) 29794131

 

Territory Manager –Mr Said Chaouche

Said.Chaouche@grayfordindustrial.com 

 

Territory Director –Mr Zaid Rawas

Zaid.Rawas@grayfordindustrial.com

Tel: +44 (0) 208 8946633

 

NIGERIA
Grayford Industrial (BIG BILL)
(Nigeria - EKET Office)

South East Operations
178 Eket-Oron Road

Eket, Akwa Ibom State

Nigeria

Tel: +234 (0) 852 91318

Territory Manager –Mr Tunde Adesemowo

tunde.adesemowo@grayfordindustrial.com

 

Territory Director –Mr Babs Kuyinu

Babs.Kuyinu@grayfordindustrial.com

Tel: +44 (0) 208 8946633